Ruddy Darter – Sympetrum Sanguineum – Bloedrode Heidelibel

E-M10 Mark III – OLYMPUS M.14-150mm F4.0-5.6 II

Click on the photo to see it larger. Click “i” bottom right for camera Exif info.

New ! Not what you are looking for ? Visit the Search Page Here.


Visit Open Source Photography !

Open Source Photography – Everything about micro 4/3 photography, specifically Olympus. Update your camera without OM Workspace, set your camera for bird photography, replace your expensive lens hood affordably, buy a good flash system for macro and reviews about other accessories, but also : Fuji Film Simulation, Luts and Cubes, PictureFX and more.

6 thoughts on “Ruddy Darter – Sympetrum Sanguineum – Bloedrode Heidelibel

  1. Mooie serie van deze bloedrode heidelibel. De middelste in de serie van drie vind ik met stip de mooiste. Niet alleen de libel staat er mooi in de vucht op, maar ook zijn schaduw valt perfect op het blad eronder.
    Maak er een mooie dag van verder.

    Like

    1. Dankjewel Jan, die schaduw valt inderdaad mooi, maar dat is gewoon toeval. zelf vind ik toch de eerste of de laatste het mooist, maar ja, smaken verschillen hé. Al bij al een rare dag hier gehad, redelijk bewolkt en donker de hele dag, hopelijk bij jullie iets zonniger. Fijne avond nog Jan.

      Like

    1. Dankjewel, ik moet zeggen dat ik de laatste tijd wel meer libel achtigen te zien krijg dan ik ooit in mijn leven heb gezien, en ook kans krijg van ze te fotograferen. Fijne avond nog Joke.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment